17 goals to transform our world

The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) are a universal call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and improve the lives and prospects of everyone, everywhere. The 17 Goals were adopted by all UN Member States in 2015, as part of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development.

La République Démocratique du Congo data for the Sustainable Development Goals

Click on each goal for La République Démocratique du Congo Sustainable Development Goal global indicator data.

Download all data

Download all data
ZIP file - 277.4 kB
Data last updated - Jul 29, 2022

Liens Utiles